

Page Maintains Lead after Six Rounds

Rhino Page led the field by 45 pins to hold off defending champion Jason Belmonte. Coming in third place, was Ryan Ciminelli with a score of of +2344. 2011-12 PBA Player of the Year and 2012 TOC Sean Rash qualified in the fourth position, with a score of +2311. Last but not least Scott Norton finished with a nerve-wrecking 3 strikes in the 10th frame to hold on and qualify in the fifth spot for the step-ladder finals. Rhino is looking for revenge as he left a 4 count in the 2009 TOC finals on the last ball, to lose to Patrick Allen. Bill O'Neill just missed the show by 19 pins. The step-ladder finals will be live on ESPN at 1PM EST.

Leader Board	Hall of Fame Leader Board	Past Champion Leader Board
1. Rhino Page +2572	1.Parker Bohn III +2113	1. Chris Barnes +1925
2. Jason Belmonte +2527		2. Mika Koivuniemi +1805
3. Ryan Ciminelli +2344		
4. Sean Rash +2311		
5. Scott Norton +2278		
Leader Number_+2572		
<u>Cut Number</u> +2278		51
Perfect games: 20	RHINO PAGE	